P4 Automotive

 
 

Telefon


Rufen Sie uns an

+43 7280 308



Unsere Bürozeiten sind
MO - DO von 7:30 - 16:30 Uhr
(12:00 - 13:00 Uhr Pause) und
FR von 7:30 - 14:00 Uhr

Weitere Termine nach Vereinbarung


 

Unser Team


Hubert Wöss

Geschäftsleitung
woess@p4automotive.at
+43 664 105 21 25

Büro

Sandra Würdinger

office@p4automotive.at
+43 7280 308
+43 664 22 66 456

Lukas Wöss

lukas.woess@p4automotive.at
+43 7280 308
+43 664 24 100 66

Lager

Simone Schneider

s.schneider@p4automotive.at
+43 7280 308

Vertrieb


Oberösterreich, Deutschland, Bayern

Hubert Wöß

woess@p4automotive.at
+43 664 10 52 125

Oberösterreich

Hans-Peter Helmberger

helmberger@p4automotive.at
+43 664 200 29 95

Wien, Burgenland, NÖ Industrie- & Weinviertel

Johann Miestinger Sr.

miestinger@p4automotive.at
+43 676 6357043

Salzburg

Gerhard Baier

baier@p4automotive.at
+43 660 5055400

Steiermark, Kärnten

Johann Froschhauser

froschhauser@p4automotive.at
+43 664 161 74 33

NÖ Waldviertel

Karl Wurz

wurz@p4automotive.at
+43 660 596 71 22

NÖ Weinviertel, Wien Bezirk 21 & 22

Harald Kersten

kersten@p4automotive.at
+43 699 130 405 00