Werkstättenzubehör

Gebrauchwagenaufbereitung

Waschanlage

Technische Produkte

Hubert Wöss
Lukas%20W%C3%B6ss_01_edited.png

Unser Team

P4 automotive ist ein junges, aufstrebendes und dynamisches ­Team

Map_P4.png
Sandra Würdinger

OFFICE

Hubert Wöss

CEO

Mobil: +43 664 105 21 25
woess@p4automotive.at

Lukas Wöss

Assistant CEO
Tel.: +43 7280 308

Mobil: +43 664 24 100 66
lukas.woess@p4automotive.at

Sandra Würdinger

Finance, Office Management
Tel.: +43 7280 308

Mobil: +43 664 22 66 456
office@p4automotive.at

Sandro Krenn

Lager
Tel.: +43 7280 308

lager@p4automotive.at

Simone Kobler

Thomas Thaller

Tel.: +43 7280 308

18952959_1514141291950136_78665454561887

Hubert Wöss

Oberösterreich, Deutschland, Bayern

Mobil: +43 664 105 21 25
woess@p4automotive.at

Hans-Peter Helmberger

Oberösterreich
Mobil: +43 664 200 29 95

helmberger@p4automotive.at

Johann Miestinger Sr.

Wien, Burgenland, NÖ Industrie-
& Weinviertel

Mobil: +43 676 6357043

miestinger@p4automotive.at

Gerhard Baier

Salzburg
Mobil: +43 660 50 55 400

baier@p4automotive.at

Johann Froschhauser

Steiermark, Kärnten
Mobil: +43 664 161 74 33

froschhauser@p4automotive.at

Karl Wurz

NÖ Waldviertel
Mobil: +43 660 596 71 22

wurz@p4automotive.at

SALES